VirtualSC Summer 2018 Final Exam Glossary


Browse the glossary using this index

Special | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL

Page:  1  2  (Next)
  ALL

B

Baptist Hill Middle High

Tuesday, July 31st
Wednesday, Aug 1st
Thursday, Aug 2nd

Exam Location: CTE Lab Room 326

Note:

Contact: Shirley Godfrey-Jackson 

Contact's Email: shirley_jackson@charleston.k12.sc.us

Alternate Contact:   

Alternate Contact's Email:

ProctorU:  Students are not authorized to use ProctorU proctoring service.

District:  Charleston

School: Baptist Hill Middle High

open?upn=37q-2FZHPZgrP9dsvnilsRYZUj8-2F-2B12szYRrD12dO6U3DYGcYMtkqbBqKB5Tgh7s67Kok3G6uK4hPWOt5sYJmVp-2FL69Qm-2Fn7yBkeu5TOMOXrI6VpFHs330s-2F2Td0IH1A7MgdnjH81SfoUQDyblezm6MlDjxxlW-2FXcXJt4YYkYzS7GCJC0pXnYqHS9rwkxqryXyzGK5jGqnJfo16dReF9m8z673jouMIGYTbewTGgeOJHbzhQsNT-2BEFZYXpEoLb1sRyOmMTbGsF5TdVX9s59-2BQGfQGakhVnDq5pKdBbDj0AHVz1A6UtTjKzrKvWy9FWRckfxlr3JBcDQRNc-2F2FRAh8LZSyjbr0TJvybjZQkR9ZnVNF3E21CwmowPW0t4ZXSt03CCFBmDllkftUJiRCACohDLtmMrluL8V5HBcVXHC7Mzy4iH2jaVSn8qxOXymtt-2BQhxKmvTDARMu9Oj6iQJWmyW-2BLCfFSblsVxe7o27Q8-2BU4ytokQnQIuaW2ZvB0f7aVIK6



Beaufort High

Wednesday, Aug 1st
Thursday, Aug 2nd

Exam Location: 4133 Mr. Konoza room

Note: Please be on time and if you can not make it call the front office.

Contact: Lakeshia Doctor 

Contact's Email: doctor.lakeshia@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Alternate Contact:  Nicoleta Langley  

Alternate Contact's Email: Nicoleta.Langley@beaufort.k12.sc.us

ProctorU:  Students are authorized to use ProctorU proctoring service.

District:  Other/Not listed

School: Beaufort High



Beck Academy

Wednesday, August 1st; 8:30 AM

Thursday, August 2nd; 8:30 AM

Location: Ed Support Conference Room

Contact: Morgan Swartz

Contact's Email: mswartz@greenvilleschools.us

Alternate Contact: Veronica Roberts

Alternate Contact's Email: vroberts@greenvilleschools.us

District: Greenville

School: Beck Academy

*If you cannot contact anyone at your school, please contact Wendy Oates at woates@greenville.k12.sc.us


Belton-Honea Path High School

Tuesday, July 31st

Exam Location: 100 Wing Computer Lab

Note: Students will need to report to BHP on July 31st at 8:30.

Contact: Mary Boarts 

Contact's Email: mboarts@asd2.org

Alternate Contact:  Eric Vallecillo  

Alternate Contact's Email: evallecillo@asd2.org

ProctorU:  Students are not authorized to use ProctorU proctoring service.

District:  Anderson 2

School: Belton-Honea Path High School



Ben Lippen

Wednesday, Aug 1st

Exam Location: Room 108

Note:

Contact: Amanda Harmon 

Contact's Email: amanda.harmon@benlippen.com

Alternate Contact:  Sheri Zagata  

Alternate Contact's Email: sheri.zagata@benlippen.com

ProctorU:  Students are not authorized to use ProctorU proctoring service.

District:  Private School

School: Ben Lippen

open?upn=37q-2FZHPZgrP9dsvnilsRYZUj8-2F-2B12szYRrD12dO6U3DYGcYMtkqbBqKB5Tgh7s67Kok3G6uK4hPWOt5sYJmVp-2FL69Qm-2Fn7yBkeu5TOMOXrI6VpFHs330s-2F2Td0IH1A7MgdnjH81SfoUQDyblezm6MlDjxxlW-2FXcXJt4YYkYzS7GCJC0pXnYqHS9rwkxqryXyzGK5jGqnJfo16dReF9m8z673jouMIGYTbewTGgeOJHbzhQsNT-2BEFZYXpEoLb1sRyOmMTbGsF5TdVX9s59-2BQGfQGakhVnDq5pKdBbDj0AHVz1A6UtTjKzrKvWy9FWRckftBgA9J893DIBs8zOd5Lvfu8iUSrfpLSeqDwsCZM2xHRdNjbCnthAzo5D7-2Fm0kAEO0V1TgkYtDRYUu0XOmZMMAE0j3E8qk-2FYhI0pPXo2A2uzxTodUmEdnkhytinsoOH9DkRTlE-2F14NOhJxp-2FUnZrZEuLpEquT-2Fls-2FwQiuSWPO8wTtUxjJZmSf-2BOQCjjH6Cz55



Berea High School

Tuesday, July 31st; 9:00 AM

Contact: Beth Daniel

Contact's Email: bdaniel@greenvilleschools.us

District: Greenville

School: Berea High School

*If you cannot contact anyone at your school, please contact Wendy Oates at woates@greenville.k12.sc.us


 



Berkeley High School

Wednesday, Aug 1st

Exam Location: All exams will be given on Wednesday, August 1st. Times are 9:00, 11:00 and 1:00. Please report to the Guidance Office 15 minutes before the exam starts.

Note: All exams will be given on Wednesday, August 1st. Times are 9:00, 11:00 and 1:00. Please report to the Guidance Office 15 minutes before the exam starts.

Contact: Amy Jones 

Contact's Email: Jonesam@bcsdschools.net

Alternate Contact:  Sharmaine Thomas  

Alternate Contact's Email: Thomassharmaine@bcsdschools.net

ProctorU:  Students are not authorized to use ProctorU proctoring service.

District:  Berkeley

School: Berkeley High School



Bethune-Bowman Middle/High School

Tuesday, July 31st
Wednesday, Aug 1st
Thursday, Aug 2nd

Exam Location: Report to the High School Media Center at 8:30 A.M.

Note: The exams will begin promptly at 8:30 A.M.

Contact: Crystal W. Austin 

Contact's Email: Crystal.Austin@ocsd5.net

Alternate Contact:   

Alternate Contact's Email:

ProctorU:  Students are not authorized to use ProctorU proctoring service.

District:  Orangeburg 5

School: Bethune-Bowman Middle/High School



Bishop England High School

Thursday, Aug 2nd

Exam Location: Room 128A

Note: Please be prompt. 11:00AM

Contact: Lisa Gastaldi 

Contact's Email: lgastaldi@behs.com

Alternate Contact:   

Alternate Contact's Email:

ProctorU:  Students are not authorized to use ProctorU proctoring service.

District:  Private School

School: Bishop England High School



Blacksburg High School

Tuesday, July 31st
Wednesday, Aug 1st
Thursday, Aug 2nd

Exam Location: 9th grade building

Note:

Contact: Brooke Cook 

Contact's Email: brooke.cook@cherokee1.org

Alternate Contact:  Michael Mullinax  

Alternate Contact's Email: michael.mullinax@cherokee1.org

ProctorU:  Students are not authorized to use ProctorU proctoring service.

District:  Cherokee

School: Blacksburg High School




Page:  1  2  (Next)
  ALL