VirtualSC Summer 2018 Final Exam Glossary


Browse the glossary using this index

Special | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL

Page: (Previous)   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...  19  (Next)
  ALL

B

Blue Ridge High

Tuesday, July 31st; 8:30 AM- 3:00 PM

Contact: Jessica Fevrin

Contact's Email: jfevrin@greenvilleschools.us

District: Greenville

School: Blue Ridge High

*If you cannot contact anyone at your school, please contact Wendy Oates at woates@greenville.k12.sc.us


Blue Ridge Middle

Contact: Lisa Loftis

Contact's Email: lloftis@greenvilleschools.us

District: Greenville

School: Blue Ridge Middle

*If you cannot contact anyone at your school, please contact Wendy Oates at woates@greenville.k12.sc.us


Bluffton High School

Tuesday, July 31st
Wednesday, Aug 1st
Thursday, Aug 2nd

Exam Location: Bluffton High School Guidance Conference Room

Note: Bring your laptop

Contact: Dana House 

Contact's Email: dana.house@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Alternate Contact:  Kelly Homan
 

Alternate Contact's Email: kelly.homan@beaufort.k12.sc.us

ProctorU:  Students are not authorized to use ProctorU proctoring service.

District:  Beaufort

School: Bluffton High School



Blythewood High School

Tuesday, July 31st
Wednesday, Aug 1st
Thursday, Aug 2nd

Exam Location: Room 804

Note: An email will be sent to your school email listing your time for testing.

Contact: Sharlene Drakeford 

Contact's Email: sdrakeford@richland2.org

Alternate Contact:  Ryan Brooks  

Alternate Contact's Email: rybrooks@richland2.org

ProctorU:  Students are authorized to use ProctorU proctoring service.

District:  Richland 2

School: Blythewood High School

open?upn=37q-2FZHPZgrP9dsvnilsRYZUj8-2F-2B12szYRrD12dO6U3DYGcYMtkqbBqKB5Tgh7s67Kok3G6uK4hPWOt5sYJmVp-2FL69Qm-2Fn7yBkeu5TOMOXrI6VpFHs330s-2F2Td0IH1A7MgdnjH81SfoUQDyblezm6MlDjxxlW-2FXcXJt4YYkYzS7GCJC0pXnYqHS9rwkxqryXyzGK5jGqnJfo16dReF9m8z673jouMIGYTbewTGgeOJHbzhQsNT-2BEFZYXpEoLb1sRyOmMTbGsF5TdVX9s59-2BQGfQGakhVnDq5pKdBbDj0AHVz1A6UtTjKzrKvWy9FWRckfMi4DxdYnW1oELw22gEproK6C0p7p8Q6E9z-2F0Tv-2Bkm03fc99z1YGIaD1oRm6xx-2BY1sJuuDm-2BWOpZThbnsynaNwi5eR-2Bi6mCyg2dMu-2FENKcGG76K8xZ2D5hTaO-2B4JXEMTfuOcC1pAlnWgswt-2FviKGsUaWRtmxQ14jNJeiqEb5nWaf-2Bpq4rWNFLi3R4tB2Kuxar



Boiling Springs High School

Tuesday, July 31st

Exam Location: C-wing Computer Labs

Note: Final exams will be administered on July 31, 2018 at 8:00AM. Please check in at the front office and you will be sent to the testing room.

Contact: Marietta Evans 

Contact's Email: marietta.evans@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us

Alternate Contact:  Danette West  

Alternate Contact's Email: danette.west@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us

ProctorU:  Students are not authorized to use ProctorU proctoring service.

District:  Spartanburg 2

School: Boiling Springs High School



Brashier Middle College Charter High School

Wednesday, Aug 1st
Thursday, Aug 2nd

Exam Location: Media Center Room 111

Note: Your final exam will be admistered promptly at 8:30am on both days. You will need to choose what day you will attend. These are the only days available to take your final exam. Please contact Mrs. Greene via email to let her know what day you will be able to come and take your exam. Please be at the school on time. Your final exam will begin PROMPTLY at 8:30am.

Contact: Natascha Greene 

Contact's Email: ngreene@faculty.brashiermiddlecollege.org

Alternate Contact:  Barbara Dansby  

Alternate Contact's Email: bdansby@faculty.brashiermiddlecollege.org

ProctorU:  Students are not authorized to use ProctorU proctoring service.

District:  SC Public School Charter

School: Brashier Middle College Charter High School

open?upn=37q-2FZHPZgrP9dsvnilsRYZUj8-2F-2B12szYRrD12dO6U3DYGcYMtkqbBqKB5Tgh7s67Kok3G6uK4hPWOt5sYJmVp-2FL69Qm-2Fn7yBkeu5TOMOXrI6VpFHs330s-2F2Td0IH1A7MgdnjH81SfoUQDyblezm6MlDjxxlW-2FXcXJt4YYkYzS7GCJC0pXnYqHS9rwkxqryXyzGK5jGqnJfo16dReF9m8z673jouMIGYTbewTGgeOJHbzhQsNT-2BEFZYXpEoLb1sRyOmMTbGsF5TdVX9s59-2BQGfQGakhVnDq5pKdBbDj0AHVz1A6UtTjKzrKvWy9FWRckfDyiba8oontWBzmbFR0afGLFSiMDCYR2yTKbUOyWeak42Kdoh6Ik2jcXC6KgjfqJgZjgxY10OY1qQUBgFsr3ZLG7j-2BDDPsA6h4rIqN0WAlxm1hgWBDxCoeAAUSjnP-2BBVTQA8voOQmFt-2BLdA7-2Fxr7GK1zkNZ5IPsfyguY31JuKmjNoD6XMhrI2UNusj-2F9tSa1r



Brookland Cayce High School

Tuesday, July 31st
Wednesday, Aug 1st

Exam Location: English Lab Room 117

Note: Students, please report to the English Computer Lab Room 117. Remember to bring your login username and password information with you the day of testing. Please also bring your student ID.

Contact: Lynne Thomas  

Contact's Email: lthomas@lex2.org

Alternate Contact:  Jessica Capps, Director School Counseling  

Alternate Contact's Email: jcapps@lex2.org

ProctorU:  Students are not authorized to use ProctorU proctoring service.

District:  Lexington 2

School: Brookland Cayce High School

open?upn=37q-2FZHPZgrP9dsvnilsRYZUj8-2F-2B12szYRrD12dO6U3DYGcYMtkqbBqKB5Tgh7s67Kok3G6uK4hPWOt5sYJmVp-2FL69Qm-2Fn7yBkeu5TOMOXrI6VpFHs330s-2F2Td0IH1A7MgdnjH81SfoUQDyblezm6MlDjxxlW-2FXcXJt4YYkYzS7GCJC0pXnYqHS9rwkxqryXyzGK5jGqnJfo16dReF9m8z673jouMIGYTbewTGgeOJHbzhQsNT-2BEFZYXpEoLb1sRyOmMTbGsF5TdVX9s59-2BQGfQGakhVnDq5pKdBbDj0AHVz1A6UtTjKzrKvWy9FWRckfxeqLWKqWKrKS3JcNcSh8HDf3PQZEM7QDkaAQvOkPqvjI62JmckfiUNhUC57IgS9kMGxf5G8lUa-2Fm3C1XRIVn-2BczXtGpCvaevf55DAfHLBJa9L1f8IJixodklgsxZ7ENjLe7gPWWPjSsLZFXuCGD-2Bfs3VJDHGiTRichhEyB9BTCDVVoYUcwRYROgQfDYTOAvU



Bryson Middle

Contact: Shani Brister

Contact's Email: sbrister@greenvilleschools.us

Alternate Contact: Bryan Beeson

Alternate Contact's Email: bbeeson@greenvilleschools.us

District: Greenville

School: Bryson Middle

*If you cannot contact anyone at your school, please contact Wendy Oates at woates@greenville.k12.sc.us


Buford High School

Tuesday, July 31st
Wednesday, Aug 1st
Thursday, Aug 2nd

Exam Location: Guidance

Note: You must contact Lisa Cauthen to schedule a time for your exam.

Contact: Please see your school counselor.  

Contact's Email: lisa.cauthen@lcsdmail.net

Alternate Contact:  Eron Watts  

Alternate Contact's Email: eron.watts@lcsdmail.net

ProctorU:  Students are not authorized to use ProctorU proctoring service.

District:  Lancaster

School: Buford High School



Byrnes Freshman Academy

Thursday, Aug 2nd

Exam Location: Computer labs room A2

Note: All students taking the VirtualSC exams should report to BFA Thursday August 2nd at 8:15, exam will start promptly at 8:30.

Contact: Tracy Woodson 

Contact's Email: Tracu.woodson@spart5.net

Alternate Contact:   

Alternate Contact's Email:

ProctorU:  Students are authorized to use ProctorU proctoring service.

District:  Spartanburg 5

School: Byrnes Freshman Academy




Page: (Previous)   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...  19  (Next)
  ALL