VirtualSC Spring 2018 Final Exam Glossary


Browse the glossary using this index

Special | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL

Page: (Previous)   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...  20  (Next)
  ALL

B

Berkeley Middle College

Tuesday, May 1st

Exam Location: BMC

Note:

Contact: Sherri Scoggins 

Contact's Email: scoggins@bcsdschools.net

Alternate Contact:  Claire Freeman  

Alternate Contact's Email:

ProctorU:  Students are not authorized to use ProctorU proctoring service.

District:  Berkeley

School: Berkeley Middle College



Bishop England High School

Tuesday, May 1st

Exam Location: Counseling Office

Note: Please bring your computer!

Contact: Lisa Gastaldi 

Contact's Email: lgastaldi@behs.com

Alternate Contact:  Julie Staten  

Alternate Contact's Email: jstaten@behs.com

ProctorU:  Students are not authorized to use ProctorU proctoring service.

District:  Private School

School: Bishop England High School

open?upn=Ei8ZNv4UZ5C4rJgZwE-2F0Ywg4G9rjglALJ0jaZcI-2BWQ16cgidPzmQV1VFDB0kkPaFpsVcT5TWUDFeY7w2xpuyIWkpDUQHzTjOwWVm1gbt8ERmDCLX8LBAXnV7EULEoXs-2BJqdNC-2B0iLq7P5gsXKWzsS-2Bg52dmrBz-2Bw2TPO3uGEN98rTzZwUa9Lm4IoIIxuNd9gfU448dycV19rolzCgyaJqnpynuRuw-2BlgoRkoJvnh0-2BFKAUrdO51ZJdjQgobm17v-2Fegft2DTrE1ImCNqhcWl7cE7tESdMYTBzt7khjlHl8ZUsHP59lEyleWEZrnkGldJ-2FPJ-2BRMZt79s-2B6-2BlOPSJkqkl6NRNrbEgfvVBlKUqtSvuVfnv-2FbgHRX-2FgXvwaWEkIjtjsV3VxHlqe-2FqxKP6gJ9oXwXD046UnCrfnfAlKDlbO6JZnpUXTRaCLmTjWwh9c4Dv-2FfAy4pep8kSChQJZlaFnZkZf11t2TSpPGPrOL6hE3UHQwGHF8C8hKmRPQ90-2F6fPZ



Blackville-Hilda High School

Tuesday, May 1st

Exam Location: Media Center

Note:

Contact: Cecilie Price  

Contact's Email: cecilieprice@barnwell19.net

Alternate Contact:   

Alternate Contact's Email:

ProctorU:  Students are not authorized to use ProctorU proctoring service.

District:  Barnwell 19

School: Blackville-Hilda High School



Blind School

Thursday, May 3rd

Exam Location: Computer Lab, Rm 252

Note: n/a

Contact: Ashley Gibbs 

Contact's Email: agibbs@scsdb.org

Alternate Contact:  Micko Hughes  

Alternate Contact's Email: mhughes@scsdb.org

ProctorU:  Students are not authorized to use ProctorU proctoring service.

District:  SC School for Deaf & Blind

School: Blind School



Blue Ridge High School

Wednesday, May 2nd

Exam Location: Media Center

Note: Bring your chrome books and make sure you know your username and password.

Contact: Ms. Fevrin 

Contact's Email: jfevrin@greenville.k12.sc.us

Alternate Contact:  Ms. Genova  

Alternate Contact's Email: ngenova@greenville.k12.sc.us

ProctorU:  Students are authorized to use ProctorU proctoring service.



Bluffton High School

Tuesday, May 1st
Wednesday, May 2nd
Thursday, May 3rd

Exam Location: Guidance Conference Room

Note: Please schedule your final exam at least one week in advance.

Contact: Kelly Homan 

Contact's Email: kelly.homan@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Alternate Contact:  Dana House  

Alternate Contact's Email: Dana.House@beaufort.k12.sc.us

ProctorU:  Students are authorized to use ProctorU proctoring service.

District:  Beaufort

School: Bluffton High School



Blythewood High School

Tuesday, May 1st
Wednesday, May 2nd

Exam Location: Room 804

Note: Please report to Room 804 at 4:00 pm to take your exam on May 1st or 2nd. If you need to make other arrangements, please contact Ms. Drakeford

Contact: Ms. Drakeford 

Contact's Email: sdrakeford@richland2.org

Alternate Contact:  Ms. Daniels  

Alternate Contact's Email: fdaniels@richland2.org

ProctorU:  Students are authorized to use ProctorU proctoring service.

District:  Richland 2

School: Blythewood High School



Boiling Springs High School

Thursday, May 3rd

Exam Location: Room C-3

Note: Final Exams will begin at 8:00 AM. Students will take exams for all VirtualSC courses on May 3rd.

Contact: Sherry Moon 

Contact's Email: sherry.moon@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us

Alternate Contact:   

Alternate Contact's Email:

ProctorU:  Students are not authorized to use ProctorU proctoring service.

District:  Spartanburg 2

School: Boiling Springs High School



Brashier Middle College High School

Wednesday, May 2nd

Exam Location: Media Center Room 111

Note:

Contact: Ms. Barbara Dansby 

Contact's Email: bdansby@faculty.brashiermiddlecollege.org

Alternate Contact:  Ms. Natascha Greene  

Alternate Contact's Email: ngreene@faculty.brashiermiddlecollege.org

ProctorU:  Students are not authorized to use ProctorU proctoring service.

District:  SC Public School Charter

School: Brashier Middle College Charter High School

open?upn=Ei8ZNv4UZ5C4rJgZwE-2F0Ywg4G9rjglALJ0jaZcI-2BWQ16cgidPzmQV1VFDB0kkPaFpsVcT5TWUDFeY7w2xpuyIWkpDUQHzTjOwWVm1gbt8ERmDCLX8LBAXnV7EULEoXs-2BJqdNC-2B0iLq7P5gsXKWzsS-2Bg52dmrBz-2Bw2TPO3uGEN98rTzZwUa9Lm4IoIIxuNd9gfU448dycV19rolzCgyaJqnpynuRuw-2BlgoRkoJvnh0-2BFKAUrdO51ZJdjQgobm17v-2Fegft2DTrE1ImCNqhcWl7cE7tESdMYTBzt7khjlHl8ZUsHP59lEyleWEZrnkGldJ-2F43Butdb3nZt4eJDEYyl-2BFC3MrT2s7YeQR0DbRfz-2FG4aCecSujun2QSJw88D49gnVI-2BaJpYBOe7fBnGls9WCHdG2AwL4s3Ids7FYWDKsp2XJ109NLLIBsJRLJTgLOkeoT5bkZtBHrgJ4gakwh0yIfbflqWE2dOMe78ZGNVVkRgWFHYAeo-2Bt26-2FPQJcGvEGo8E



Bridgewater Academy

Tuesday, May 1st
Wednesday, May 2nd
Thursday, May 3rd

Exam Location: Media 210

Note:

Contact: Dee Martin 

Contact's Email: coachdee@bridgewateracademy.org

Alternate Contact:  Steve Wilson  

Alternate Contact's Email: wilson@bridgewateracademy.org

ProctorU:  Students are not authorized to use ProctorU proctoring service.

District:  Horry

School: Bridgewater Academy




Page: (Previous)   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...  20  (Next)
  ALL